January 2017

  1. Mon 9

    Youth Mental Health First Aid Training

    Helpline Center 1000 N West Ave Suite 310, Sioux Falls, SD

    8:00 am until 5:00 pm Monday, January 9, 2017

  2. Fri 13

    Question, Persuade, Refer or Treat (QPRT) Training – January 13, 2017

    Helpline Center 1000 N West Ave Suite 310, Sioux Falls, SD

    8:30 am until 5:00 pm Thursday, January 5, 2017

  3. Mon 16

    Martin Luther King Jr Day Monday January 16, 2017

    Sunnycrest Village - 3900 S Terry Ave, Sioux Falls, SD

    2:00 pm until 4:00 pm Monday, January 16, 2017

  4. Tue 17

    SAS: Surviving After Suicide eight week support class starts Tuesday January 17, 2017

    Helpline Center 1000 N West Ave Suite 310, Sioux Falls, SD

    7:00 pm until 7:00 pm Tuesday, March 7, 2017

  5. Wed 18

    QPRT: Question, Persuade, Refer or Treat – Yankton, SD January 18, 2017

    Human Services Center- South Training Center. 132 Mickelson Drive, Yankton SD

    8:30 am until 5:00 pm Wednesday, January 18, 2017

  6. Thu 19

    Mental Health First Aid- Military Members, Veterans and their Families- Thursday January 19, 2017

    Helpline Center 1000 N West Ave Suite 310, Sioux Falls, SD

    8:00 am until 5:00 pm Thursday, January 19, 2017

  7. Tue 24

February 2017

  1. Mon 6

    Mental Health First Aid: (aimed towards higher education)

    8:00 am until 5:00 pm Sunday, February 19, 2017

  2. Thu 9

    Youth Mental Health First Aid Training- Thursday February 9, 2017

    Helpline Center office, 1000 N West Ave, Suite 310 Sioux Falls, SD

    8:00 am until 5:00 pm Thursday, February 9, 2017

  3. Fri 10

    QPRT: Question, Persuade, Refer or Treat February 10, 2017 Brookings SD

    University Lutheran Center 1303 8th Street Brookings, SD

    8:30 am until 5:00 pm Friday, February 10, 2017

  4. Wed 15

    KNOW THE SIGNS: Suicide Prevention for Primary Care Providers and Staff- February 15, 2017

    Avera Hospital- Community Training Room (downstairs) - Wednesday February 15, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

    12:00 pm until 1:00 pm Wednesday, February 15, 2017

  5. Mon 27

    Mental Health First Aid- Monday February 27, 2017

    Helpline Center office, 1000 N West Ave, Suite 310 Sioux Falls, SD

    8:00 am until 5:00 pm Monday, February 27, 2017

March 2017

  1. Thu 9

    QPRT (Question, Persuade, Refer and Trust) – Thursday March 9, 2017

    Helpline Center office, 1000 N West Ave, Suite 310 Sioux Falls, SD

    8:00 am until 5:00 pm Thursday, March 9, 2017

  2. Mon 13

    Youth Mental Health First Aid- Monday March 13, 2017

    Helpline Center office, 1000 N West Ave, Suite 310 Sioux Falls, SD

    8:00 am until 5:00 pm Monday, March 13, 2017

April 2017

  1. Sat 29

    Step Forward to Prevent Suicide – Brookings, SD Saturday April 29, 2017

    SDSU Campus Student Union Center

    8:30 am until 12:00 pm Saturday, April 29, 2017

June 2017

  1. Sat 17

    Step Forward to Prevent Suicide – Saturday June 17, 2017 Sioux Falls, SD

    Falls Parks Sioux Falls SD

    8:30 am until 12:00 pm Saturday, June 17, 2017

August 2017

  1. Sat 5

    Step Forward to Prevent Suicide Yankton SD Saturday August 5, 2017

    Meridian Bridge Yankton SD

    8:30 am until 12:00 pm Saturday, August 5, 2017

September 2017

  1. Sat 9

    Step Forward to Prevent Suicide Pierre, SD Saturday September 9, 2017

    Flaming Fountain Memorial Pierre SD

    8:30 am until 12:00 pm Saturday, September 9, 2017