Here for you all day, every day.

Staff

 

Janet Kittams-Lalley
President
director@helplinecenter.org

Betsy Schuster
Vice President of Program Development
betsy@helplinecenter.org

Barb Clinton
Office Manager
barb@helplinecenter.org

Wendy Holbrook
Call Center Director
wendy@helplinecenter.org

Barbara Bettelyoun
Suicide Prevention Director
barbara@helplinecenter.org

Susie Ryks
Volunteer Services Director
susie@helplinecenter.org

Janet Harvey
Events Coordinator
events@helplinecenter.org

D’Lisa McKenzie
Child Care Resource Coordinator
child@helplinecenter.org

Riley Amundson 
Sioux Empire Network of Care Coordinator
senc@helplinecenter.org

Dr. Bill Huet 
Postvention Coordinator 
william@helplinecenter.org

 Stacy Walters
Serve and Learn Student Association (SALSA) Coordinator 
salsa@helplinecenter.org

Jen Abels
Database Coordinator
database@helplinecenter.org

Barb Ebeling
RSVP Project Coordinator
rsvp@helplinecenter.org

Dane Stone
Technology Manager
dane@helplinecenter.org

Courtny Nesheim
Military and Family Support Coordinator
courtny@helplinecenter.org

Lynn Taylor Rick
Black Hills Volunteer Services Coordinator
lynn@helplinecenter.org

Heidi Bell-Gease
Black Hills Resource Development Specialist
heidi@helplinecenter.org